Seppo Rautio

Metsäasiantuntija

Häme ja Pirkanmaa

0406610241

seppo.rautio@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Akseli Juurinen

Toimitusjohtaja

0401606157

akseli.juurinen@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Antti Nevalainen

Paikkatietoasiantuntija,
Laillistettu kiinteistönvälittäjä

Pohjois-Karjala

0505934945

antti.nevalainen@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Petteri Mönkkönen

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Metsäasiantuntija

Uusimaa

0503263072

petteri.monkkonen@metsaavain.fi

 

Elmeri Jurvanen

Myyntineuvottelija
Metsäasiantuntija
Etelä-Savo ja Keski-Suomi
0406299707
elmeri.jurvanen@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Marco Vornanen
Metsäasiantuntija
0401807651
marco.vornanen@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Toni Hakonen

Metsäasiantuntija

Keski-Suomi ja Pohjois-Savo

0400545541

toni.hakonen@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Jarkko Repo

Palvelut kuljetusyrityksille

0503664643

arkko.repo@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Markku Kortesalmi

Metsäasiantuntija

Kymenlaakso ja Etelä-Karjala, 0405411886, markku.kortesalmi@metsaavain.fi